How to delete your account:
- Login / Sign – In
- User menu – Account – Delete Account
- Confirm “I understand the consequences”
- Click “Delete Account” button
Please confirm you want to block this member.
You will no longer be able to:
Please note: This action will also remove this member from your connections and send a report to the site admin. Please allow a few minutes for this process to complete.